United States

City/StateTimeLocation

Oct 31 Tue
Grand Bohemian Hotel Orlando

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel (407) 313 9000

Nov 1 Wed
Tampa Marriott Westshore

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel (813) 287 2555

Nov 2 Thu
Boca Raton Marriott at Boca Center

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (561) 392 4600

Nov 3 Fri
JW Marriott Miami

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (305) 329 3500

Nov 4 Sat
Hyatt Regency Coral Gables

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (305) 441 1234

Nov 5 Sun
Renaissance Ft Lauderdale Cruise Port Hotel

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (954) 626 1700

Nov 6 Mon - Nov 7 Tue
JW Marriott by the Galleria

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (713) 961 1500

Nov 8 Wed - Nov 9 Thu
JW Marriott Buckhead

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (404) 262 3344

Nov 13 Mon - Nov 14 Tue
Minneapolis Marriott City Center

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (612) 349 4000

Nov 15 Wed
Dearborn Inn

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (313) 271 2700

Nov 16 Thu
Boston Marriott Burlington

Cell:(305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (781) 229 6565

Nov 17 Fri
Langham Boston

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (617) 451 1900

Nov 18 Sat - Nov 19 Sun
Boston Marriott Newton

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (617) 969 1000

Europe

City/StateTimeLocation

Oct 5 Thu - Oct 7 Sat
Marriott Grosvenor Square, London

Cell: (0795) 848 8820 | Hotel: (020) 7493 1232

Cayman Islands

City/StateTimeLocation

Nov 20 Mon - Nov 22 Wed
Marriott Beach Resort, Grand Cayman

Cell: (345) 928 7126 | Hotel: (345) 949 0088
JoomShaper