United States

City/StateTimeLocation

Sep 21 Thu
Warner Center Marriott


Sep 22 Fri
Hilton Pasadena


Sep 25 Mon - Sep 27 Wed
Hyatt Regency Newport Beach


Sep 27 Wed
Doubletree Berkeley Marina


Sep 27 Wed - Sep 28 Thu
The Palmer House Hilton


Sep 28 Thu - Sep 30 Sat
Intercontinental Los Angeles


Sep 28 Thu - Sep 29 Fri
Grand Hyatt San Francisco


Sep 29 Fri - Sep 30 Sat
The Westin O'Hare


Sep 30 Sat - Oct 1 Sun
Crowne Plaza Cabana


Oct 2 Mon - Oct 3 Tue
Sheraton Denver Downtown


Oct 4 Wed - Oct 5 Thu
Denver Marriott Tech Center


Oct 6 Fri - Oct 7 Sat
Hyatt Regency San Francisco


Oct 7 Sat - Oct 8 Sun
Tucson University Park


Oct 7 Sat - Oct 8 Sun
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport


Oct 9 Mon - Oct 10 Tue
Embassy Suites by Hilton Scottsdale


Oct 11 Wed - Oct 12 Thu
Phoenix Airport Marriott


Oct 25 Wed - Oct 27 Fri
Grand Hyatt New York


Oct 26 Thu - Oct 27 Fri
Cleveland Marriott East


Oct 29 Sun - Oct 30 Mon
Sheraton Suites Columbus

Europe

City/StateTimeLocation

Oct 5 Thu - Oct 7 Sat
Marriott Grosvenor Square, London

Cell: (0795) 848 8820 | Hotel: (020) 7493 1232
JoomShaper