United States

City/StateTimeLocation

Nov 6 Mon - Nov 7 Tue
JW Marriott by the Galleria

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (713) 961 1500

Nov 8 Wed - Nov 9 Thu
JW Marriott Buckhead

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (404) 262 3344

Nov 13 Mon - Nov 14 Tue
Minneapolis Marriott City Center

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (612) 349 4000

Nov 15 Wed
Dearborn Inn

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (313) 271 2700

Nov 15 Wed
Doubletree Berkeley Marina


Nov 16 Thu
Boston Marriott Burlington

Cell:(305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (781) 229 6565

Nov 16 Thu - Nov 17 Fri
Hyatt Regency San Francisco


Nov 17 Fri
Langham Boston

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (617) 451 1900

Nov 18 Sat - Nov 19 Sun
Crowne Plaza Cabana


Nov 18 Sat - Nov 19 Sun
Boston Marriott Newton

Cell: (305) 321 8755 | Hotel: (617) 969 1000

Nov 19 Sun - Nov 20 Mon
Hyatt Regency San Francisco Airport

Cayman Islands

City/StateTimeLocation

Nov 20 Mon - Nov 22 Wed
Marriott Beach Resort, Grand Cayman

Cell: (345) 928 7126 | Hotel: (345) 949 0088
JoomShaper